Sede legale e sito produttivo

Strada alla Nuova Fornace
15048 Valenza (AL)
Tel: 0131 941739
Fax: 0131 953376

logistica.va@terreal.it

Sito produttivo

Strada San Dono, 80
30033 Noale (VE)
Tel: 041 5892411
Fax: 041 441251

logistica.no@terreal.it

Sito produttivo

Loc. Santa Lucia, 10 H
52043 Castiglion Fiorentino (AR)
Tel: 0575 656111
Fax: 0575 656130

logistica.cf@terreal.it

Form di Contatto

    REFERENTI & VENDITE

    AMMINISTRAZIONE

    Tel: +39 0131 941739
    Fax: +39 0131 959733

    Mail: amministrazione@terreal.it

    EXPORT

    Stefano Ferrari
    Cell: +39 335 8753687
    Tel: (stab. Valenza) +39 0131 9597607
    Fax: +39 0131 959733

    Mail: s.ferrari@terreal.it

    MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

    Davide Desiderio
    Cell: +39 335 5842035
    Tel: +39 0131 941723
    Fax: +39 0131 959733

    Mail: d.desiderio@terreal.it

    FACCIATE VENTILATE

    Mail: facciateventilate@terreal.it

    RESPONSABILE VENDITE ITALIA

    Alberto Libero
    Cell: +39 335 7514288
    Tel: (centralino stab. Valenza) +39 0131 941739
    Fax: +39 0131 953376

    Mail: a.libero@terreal.it

    AREA 1-2 (PIEMONTE e LOMBARDIA)

    Riccardo Farroni
    Cell: +39 335 6367117
    Tel: (centralino Stab. Valenza) +39 0131 941739
    Fax: +39 0131 953376

    Mail: r.farroni@terreal.it

    AREA 3 (TRIVENETO)

    Davide Vestrini
    Cell: +39 334 6418588
    Tel: (centralino Stab. Noale) +39 041 5892411
    Fax: +39 334 6418588

    Mail: d.vestrini@terreal.it

    AREA 4 (TOSCANA, UMBRIA, SARDEGNA, CAMPANIA, BASILICATA, CALABRIA)

    Francesco Bennati
    Cell: +39 334 6418586
    Tel: (centralino Stab. Castiglion Fiorentino) +39 0575 656111
    Fax: +39 334 6418586

    Mail: f.bennati@terreal.it

    AREA 5 (MARCHE, ROMAGNA, PUGLIA)

    Fabrizio Tosi
    Cell: +39 345 3637664
    Tel: (centralino Stab. Castiglion Fiorentino) +39 0575 656111
    Fax: +39 345 3637664

    Mail: f.tosi@terreal.it

    AREA 6 (LAZIO, ABRUZZO, MOLISE)

    Paolo Ugolini
    Cell: +39 334 6418587
    Tel: (centralino Stab. Castiglion Fiorentino) +39 0575 656111
    Fax: +39 334 6418587

    Mail: p.ugolini@terreal.it